June 2, 2019 (Sunday)

Taste of Omaha
Steve Thornburg Trio
with Jim Williamson
11:00am – 1:00pm


June 7, 2019 (Friday)

The Market Basket 

The Trio featuring Noelle
with Dan Cerveny
(402) 397-1100
6pm – 9pm


June 15, 2019 (Saturday)
(Private) Lincoln Country Club 
With Jim Williamson & Julie Baker
9pm – 11pm


June 22, 2019 (Saturday)

Gorats 
The Trio with Dan Cerveny
(402) 397-1100
6:30pm – 9:30pm


June 24, 2019 (Monday)
(Private) Baxter Volkswagen
Grand Opening
With Dan Cerveny
5pm – 8pm


June 27, 2019 (Thursday)
Music In The Parks, Missouri Valley, Iowa
Soldiers of Soul 
With Jim Williamson & Clark Ewalt
7pm – 8pm


June 29, 2019 (Saturday!*)
*Replacing July’s First Friday

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio with Dan Cerveny
(402) 397-1100
6pm – 9pm


June 30, 2019 (Sunday)

The Zoo Bar, Lincoln, NE

With Jim Williamson 
5pm – 8pm


July 7, 2019 (Sunday)

GI Forum
Steve with Travis
2pm – 5pm


July 20, 2019 (Saturday)

Gorats 

The Trio with Dan Cerveny

60/40 Party!
Celebrating 100 years of Steve & Mary
(402) 397-1100
6:30pm – 9:30pm


__________________________________________________________


Past Dates:

May 26, 2018 (Sunday)
Sumpter Ampitheater

7:00pm – 9:30pm
Michael Lyon Group
with Steve Thornburg Organ Trio
Steve, Mary & Dan

May 25, 2019 (Friday)
Soaring Wings Winery

7:00pm – 9:30pm
Soldiers of Soul

May 17, 2019 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100

May 12, 2018
Steve Solo Show at The Omaha Press Club

Mother’s Day

Omaha Press Club

May 3, 2019 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

Tallulah’s Birthday Party!

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100

Jan 25, 2019 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100

Jan 4, 2019 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100

December 31, 2018
NYE at The Omaha Press Club

Soldiers of Soul

Omaha Press Club

December 21, 2018 (Thurs)

The Ozone 6:30-9:30 pm

The Trio featuring Michael Lyon

with Jim Williamson

402.331.7575


May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100


May 26, 2018 (Saturday)

6:00pm – 11:00pm
With Michael Lyon
Private Event


June 1, 2018 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100


June 3, 2018 (Saturday)
Taste of Omaha

3:00pm – 5:00pm
Shorty Vest Stage
Soldiers of Soul


June 7, 2018 (Thurs)

The Ozone 6:30-9:30 pm

The Trio featuring Michael Lyon

with Jim Williamson

402.331.7575


June 8, 2018 (Friday)
Summer Arts Festival
Omaha Musician’s Association Jazz All-Stars
Steve, Mary with Dan Cerveny & Mark Luebbe

12:00pm Noon – 1:30pm
Shorty Vest Stage
Soldiers of Soul


June 22, 2018 (Friday)
Soaring Wings Winery

7:00pm – 9:30pm
Soldiers of Soul


June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny

Steve’s Birthday Party!!


June 29, 2018 (Friday)
Rockbrook Music In The Parks

7:00pm – 8pm
Soldiers of Soul


July 6, 2018 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100


July 19, 2018 (Thurs)

The Ozone 6:30-9:30 pm

The Trio featuring Michael Lyon

with Jim Williamson

402.331.7575


July 28, 2018 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny


August 3, 2018 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100


August 25, 2018 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny


September 7, 2018 (Friday)

The Market Basket 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Noelle

with Dan Cerveny

(402) 397-1100


September 29, 2018 (Saturday)

Gorats 6:00pm – 9:00pm

The Trio featuring Vanessa

with Dan Cerveny



`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *